You are here: Home / Agencies and Offices / Perry County Emergency Management / 2021 PERRY COUNTY 911 DISASTER SIREN TESTING SCHEDULE

2021 PERRY COUNTY 911 DISASTER SIREN TESTING SCHEDULE

2021 Perry County Ohio 911 Disaster Siren Testing Schedule

 

 

2021 PERRY COUNTY 911 DISASTER SIREN TESTING SCHEDULE

 

2021 Perry County Ohio 911 Disaster Siren Testing Schedule

 

With the onset of Tornado Season, Perry County will be testing our warning sirens on the first Wednesday of the month at 12:00. In the event of a severe weather forecast, no test will be conducted. We will post  reminders and other information on our social media Facebook and Twitter pages.

 

 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Upcoming Events
Coffee with some Commissioners | Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Nov 29, 2022 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM — Dodson's on Broadway - - 313 W Broadway St, New Lexington, OH 43764
Central State University Extension Eat Smart, Live Strong Program | Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Nov 30, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM — Perry County Library, Somerset Branch - 17 W Main St, Somerset, OH 43783
Central State University Extension Trees for Bees Workshop | Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Nov 30, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM — Central State University - 5454 St Rt 37 E, New Lexington, OH 43764
New Lexington Christmas Parade | Friday, December 2, 2022 Dec 02, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM — Jim Rockwell Stadium - 101 3rd Ave, New Lexington, OH 43764
Blood Drive American Legion Post 58 | Thursday, December 15, 2022 Dec 15, 2022 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM — American Legion Post 58 - 107 East Gay St, Somerset, OH 43783
Upcoming events…