You are here: Home / Agencies and Offices / Perry County Board of Elections / Perry County Early Voting Hours for November 3, 2020 General Election

Perry County Early Voting Hours for November 3, 2020 General Election

The Perry County Ohio Board of Elections early voting for the November 3, 2020 General Election has begun at their office in New Lexington, Ohio.

 

 

 

Perry County Early Voting Hours for November 3, 2020 General Election

 

 

 

Perry County Board of Elections

Jamie L. Snider, Director

Dee Keister-Smith, Deputy Director

200 S. Jackson Street
New Lexington, OH 43764

(740) 342-2134 - Phone

Email: [email protected]

Website: elections.perrycountyohio.gov

 

 

In-Office Early Voting Hours for the November 3, 2020 General Election

Tuesday, October 6 thru Friday, October 9 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Monday, October 12 thru Friday, October 16 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Monday, October 19 thru Friday, October 23 – 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 24 – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 25 – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Monday, October 26 thru Friday, October 30 – 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 31 – 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 1 – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Monday, November 2 – 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

 

 

Upcoming Events
Blood Drive Perry County Senior Center Friday, October 23, 2020 Oct 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM — Perry County Senior Center - 520 First St, New Lexington, OH 43764
Perry County Land Bank Will Meet October 23, 2020 Oct 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM — Perry County Commissioners - 212 S Main St (Lower Level), New Lexington, OH 43764
Blood Drive Ebenezer Baptist Church Sunday, October 25, 2020 Oct 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM — Ebenezer Baptist Church - 7094 Twp Rd 234, Logan, OH 43138
Blood Drive New Straitsville United Methodist Church Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Nov 10, 2020 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM — New Straitsville United Methodist Church - 101 Clark St, New Straitsville, OH 43766
Blood Drive Perry County Senior Center Friday, November 13, 2020 Nov 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM — Perry County Senior Center - 520 First St, New Lexington, OH 43764
Upcoming events…